Poetry for my baby

 
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful you
It´s amazing how I can look in to your eyes and see myself in you
When my life feels like hell and the world seem very grey
You bring me strenght to se through another day
You give me many reasons to live
To you I have so much to give
I didn´t know the meaning of unconditional love
Until the day God sent you from above
You´re an angel, innocent and pure
I´ve been sick for a long time, but you are my cure
Your heart is undestroyed and your mind still free
And will spend my whole life protecting you from ending up like me....
 
 
(till min dotter från din mamma som älskar dig så mycket)
 
- skriven av Linda

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Jag har sagt det förut, du är en så fantastisk poet gumman! Så vackert att man får ont i hjärtat..

2012-07-19 @ 23:54:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0